You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency FUD Is Real And That Is Why It Is Going To Make Most Steemians Rich!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So congratulations!!! If you have some cryptocurrency, you are destined for massive wealth. We are going to see a huge run over the next few years in this market. The FUD will only last so long. Like the record companies suing their own customers, the tactics used are futile.

This was the best part of the whole story for me, owing to the fact that I am totally new to the crypto market and blockchain technology. The little knowledge I have about cryptocurrency has come from steemit which joined in late December. The recent dip in price had left me scared of what might happen to my little investment in bitcoin and a few other altcoins.

When do you think bitcoin will start peaking again?

Sort:  

Timing is impossible to predict.

Large pullbacks are a part of the crypto world. Accept it as normal. If you can, use the time to load up on more...if you cant, hold firm (presuming you have strong tokens). That is what I do.

Watch what is happening on the blockchains and not the price or the news.

That is where you will find what the future looks like.

I increased my btc holding 3 days ago, buying $150 worth of it. The plan is to stack up some more and watch the market forces play their part.
I will pick up a few more ripple coins soon too and some attractive altcoins.

You've just given the extra motivation and believe i needed. Thanks bro...

Spreading things around really helps. Putting money into good sound projects is what is the best approach in my opinion. Knowing not all will succeed, we need to leave some margin of error.

Personally, I am not in the Bitcoin is dead camp. While it is not a huge part of my portfolio, I do hold some because I believe it will be higher than it is today. I do not think that it ending up in the $50K+ range at some point is off the charts.

Many of these blockchains will go higher...not all will explode...but many will go higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80