Is it a good time to buy Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am a newbie in this field but I hear so much about Bitcoin and its ever raising prices. But I have don't have the correct knowledge to start investing in Bitcoin.

I am just a student and I have limited resources and money to spend. That's the reason I have never invested in any thing.

But now I feel like I must start investing in something so that someday it will be worth a lot of money.

I have a basic question and that's why I want to ask you all the experts in CryptoCurrecnies.

Is it the right time to invest in Bitcoin?

Sort:  

Bitcoin's price going to soar up most certainly... Pls consider the alt coins also... Especially Dogecoin ;) ... https://steemit.com/dogecoin/@cryptovirusking/fortune-teller-2-the-rise-of-dogecoin

If you have limited resources, follow me, join the club and use faucets ;)

I am following you and I will try to follow your advice.

Pls read my blog from the beginning and start earning right now ;)...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @samiraza to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55