I wish I had just one Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As I write this post I checked the price of Bitcoin and I am amazed that the price of Bitcoin is 15656.78 USD.

That is not a small amount of money, I wonder why people are so mad about Bitcoin. But none the less I wish I had just one Bitcoin.

I was not aware of Bitcoin until recently. But I wish somehow I had a bitcoin and I could hold on to it until it reached a price that can buy me a car, a house and loads of pizza.

But then that can never happen. I do not own any Bitcoin but I do own a little Steem, even if I don't own Steem then it is pretty much easy to earn a little Steem by writing here.

And I am hoping that the Steem prices will go as high as the prices of Bitcoin has gone.

Sort:  

Patience my friend... Follow me... With patience and passion, we'll have just one bitcoin... My new target is 1 million satohis (0.01 BTC)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80