❌❎❌POLONIEX AGAIN?❌❎❌❎ RED FLAG SHOWING. TAKE ACTION

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Poloniex Alert

image

Things are definitely going from bad to worse for the Poloniex exchange.

The company is facing so many complaints things are starting to unravel. Especially their customer support department is getting a lot of flak, for obvious reasons. Can you imagine support ticket delayed for over 90days? And after which this ticket was not resolved.

From my discretion Poloniex is building up one of the worst reputation in all of cryptocurrency. The platform certainly isn't without flaws, that much is evident.
Poloniex customer support is absolutely horrible presently ther3re huge amount of complaints on missing deposits and withdrawals couple with the site suffers extended downtime every now and then.


I think for now poloniex is not the best places to be in as a cryptocurrency exchange and I sound to be corrected but to say the fact it is high time people start moving their funds off the plaform as soon as possible. I just did mine anyway.


Is it Wise to Leave Poloniex With Your Funds?
See answers gathered:


A customer submitted his review on how his poloniex support ticket is open for some time now and he was even specific to say it was created over 90days ago and with that the ticket is still not yet solved. Many are already frustrated with poloniex so there are no debate on leaving poloniex with your funds. I think I will say choice is yours to determine that.


But a question keep on ringing in my mind


image


Will poloniex solve all this issues? It is so obvious that they will continues to struggle with their growing user base. And you know this will mount the existing problems and a lot of questions from New users thereby generate a major support backlog.


The bigger question is what can be done to rectify this situation. It is obvious Poloniex continues to struggle with their growing user base. Mounting existing problems and a lot of questions from new users create a major support backlog. Frequent downtimes of the trading platform aren’t helping matters either right now. It is not the first time Poloniex goes off the radar for more than an hour this year.


Many users are now switching to Bittrex. From my own prepective poloniex is turning into a major risk for anyone who has funds there. As a new investor or trader as I am I took advise from some icon in crypto currency and I think getting funds out of there appears to be the best option right now. Just my thinking anyway and I am sound to be corrected, we learn everyday on Steemit.


Thanks for reading and I will appreciate your comments and guidelines also.


follow me @samest

Sort:  

I've been withdrawing my funds from Poloniex over the last two months for this reason. Until they get their act together with better customer support it makes little sense to invest in their platform.

That's should be best option. Thanks for you comment

I withdrew all of my coins from POLO before the forkening and haven't reinvested there since.

That's cool. But you need to find alternative trading exchanger I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72