You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ₿ Stop Stressing Bitcoin Is Never Leaving

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have a gut fleeing most crypto is bought bc it looks cheaper. I can't even fathom how people say ripple is a decentralized crypto. I respect what they are doing but they are also lying on what they are.
People look at bitcoin and say it too expensive and look at ripple that cheap or maybe verge. No verge fan has yet to explain me how it more anonymous that Monero. I can get the same or even better privacy by using tor on bitcoin and same coinjoin shit(is it better than Monero hell no).
Bitcoin has believers and many alt coin have people who want to dump their bag once they make a profit. Steem has true believers who can back up their beliefs :)

Sort:  

Ripple pisses me off thats its even anywhere near the top ranks. It seriously drives me wild why anyone would want to invest it in.

I respect its tech, but ripple has no value to banks. Banks don't use ripple they use the tech. I miss the original ripple-opencoin. Stellar Lumens is more respectable alt to ripple and does the same job but more decentralized but still I won't buy anything that helping fiat banks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50