Looks like BCH is showing it real colors

in #bitcoin6 years ago


This image tell it all. Why the fuck are Bchers doing this? I understand they wanted a chain where big blocks are present but please stop this scammy marketing. If you want to be bitcoin prove it by going the market share along with hashpower.
You first start with Bitcoin divided into Bitcoin core and BItcoin cash which is wrong. Next Bitcoin cash is BItcoin which is also wrong. Now this shit! This is why no one respects BCH. I sure there are plenty of good BCH but your leaders suck.
I tried to be respectful by saying BCH bc I couldn't say Bitcoin cash but if you want to do this shit. I am going to call BCH-bcash now. I am done. Fuck this. Get your shit together!! Don't try to become bitcoin become your own chain. Call yourself digicash or something not this....
Yes I know it just the leaders but still this is just scammy....
Source of image: https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/94va61/where_to_download_the_new_bitcoin_cash_logo/

Sort:  

@sames, I do not understand anything written

It's a shame that major celebrities in BCH have to resort to deceptive marketing tactics. I like most of the regular users but the famous ones will do anything to lick CSW boots in hopes to leach off his fame and fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47