You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Litecoin as profitable as Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dumped all my BTC at 2900 for LTC... BTC better not do that thing it does and explode this week or ill be all poor(er) and shit... In my eyes a million dollars in Fiat is just a million dollars of cryptos

Sort:  

BTC has a tendency of doing that, emotions run high. Even the crypto bloodbaths are fun in moderation

Lol, yeah looks like ill be buying 3k BTC before long haha

Hopefully you got the LTC on the dip. The chart isn't screaming bullish to me

Litecoin has a tendency to get stuck, I am very confident LTC will be at 100 by 2018... Then again I can see a 6k bitcoin pretty easy too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67