Want to make 500$ on steemit? I made $500. upvote for more

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well Ive had 2-3 attempts on this online cryptocurrency thing and its made a lot of money, Ive made around 500$ and you can see there isnt a lot I have posted. Upvote this and I'll tell you my secret ;)

Sort:  

This looks like spam and I'm tempted to flag it as such. This sort of thing doesn't help this community.

Listen, you dont believe it, fine thats your opinion, I respect it. If you think like that I cant change even if I turn the world upside down.

hello give me your votes and attention to tell you the magical secret to profit on things by buying them lower than their future price! I'm risking a lot of my future profits passing this on after all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44