You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Primary Count Still Says Lower Low Likely

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.Hope everyone doing well.Sorry sir @haejin for posting on your blog.
It's very disappointing that some people are posting my links in other's blog. Please avoid it and if you are not satisfied unfollow me.
I have no idea about conflict between Haejin and Berniesanders and i don't want to take sides.
I respect both of them just like I respect other steemians!
I am here to provide solutions not problems!
I am not forcing anyone to follow me!
Secondly I am analyst and my request for all steemit members do not blame analyst @haejin for analysis.WE are all human beings make mistakes.
Any analyst wrong at some point doesn’t matter. But main mission all steemit members respect love each other with making some profits in cryptos!
Request from @asiahajranajma Please don't bring me in your personal grudges against anyone. Whoever @asiahajranajma you are I don't know! @asiahajranajma please don't post my links. Otherwise please avoid my blog.
Please @asiahajranajma upvote this comment so i understand you will never mention me again.
Please don't blame me without any proof!
love you all steem members.
Thanks

Sort:  

OK, You have gained back my respect now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61