Price Range for Bitcoin for next 72 hours (Current Price $9,612)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.jpg

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

From (my TAworkout + experience + prediction) I came to conclusion

that price will touch $11700 in next 72 hours.

72 hours Price Range ($9200-$11700)

I will stand by my words what I said that (on 25.02.2018)

(I expect we will not see $9000 again)

In these 72 hours I will update you frequently.

Don't get panic

FOR this reason, I have shared this information.

I hope this information will beneficial for those who are worried about fluctuation in prices.

I am busy but I will share TA soon.

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Lesson # 3 (False Breakout & how to avoid them)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@salahuddin2004/lesson-3-false-breakout-and-how-to-avoid-them

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Let's see how's your this statement goes.

@salahuddin2004
(I will stand by my words what I said that (on 25.02.2018)
(I expect we will not see $9000 again)

why did you downvote me? I am not responsible for any of your losses but try to warn you, its foolish to trade based on the empty words of an internet messias

exactly the same time as yesterday at 6 pm and we are going down ....

the incapability to adapt to the PRESENT market situation is a common trait among bad traders. dont let your ego dominate your actions but always stay rational, keep an eye on all possible pathways and repeatedly ask yourself with every trade you do "what if I'm wrong".

Noone can predict a certain price in the future and every day is unique. So please dont follow blindly and trade responsible. Take care.

I also think this was the last fud induction before the big bullish climb. Your opinion is excellent!

Can i have your Whatsapp# ? Please @Salahuddin2004

Dear @salahuddin2004,
Am I right that I saw a formation of a bear flag today(see picture)?
And it break down? So where are we now?

Dear @buttercups
Don’t do any mistake & hold on.
I mentioned on 25.02.2018
Price will not go below $9,000

I am always positive but now I have a bit of a hard time I am far away from dancing on the sydney bridge I see a lot of bears on my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18