Predicted Long term targets remain unchanged

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

21313231.jpg

Hello Steemains

Hope everyone doing well.

My long term predictions regarding 73 crypto currencies will remain unchanged

despite subtle fluctuation in market.

However, I will make amendments in expected dates for chasing targets

due to circulation of bad news in the market from last 2 months.

Keep calm! All the best.

Thanks

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Sort:  

I knew currently bearish market.
But I got ideas from you.(Long term target)

I am buying every single dip.

I can't wait to follow all your predictions and hopefully celebrate all together here on Steem

Looking forward to reading the amendments! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56