Bitcoin Key levels to watch (Current price $7,396)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains

Hope everyone doing well.

Bitcoin trying to remain above $7,500.

Much manipulation around.

Bears trying to take it down towards $6,000 so they jump in.

Bulls still holding & hoping for a bounce here.

Will history repeat itself?

In last 3 years,

Bitcoin gains mostly in April.

I hope you will not see any bad news onwards & Bitcoin recovers from here.

Key level to watch

$7,372 (Hopefully bounce from here)

$7,241 (300 SMA)

$7,200 (Strong support)

$7,025 (Next support)

$7,531(BB last layer) price need to regain this area as soon as possible.

$7,750 (Crossing this area will open door towards $8,200)

$7,861(Breaking of this area will increase pain in bears)

$8,063 (Minor Resistance)

$8,200(Next Resistance)

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Lesson # 3 (False Breakout & how to avoid them)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@salahuddin2004/lesson-3-false-breakout-and-how-to-avoid-them

Lesson # 4 (RSI Indicator & how to use it)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-4

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

I watch 24/7 I only see lower highs

Dear @buttercups, me too.
If drop continues I will forget how exactly the green color looks

Hi @dlacman
I remember talking to you before, also having a hard time these days I can imagine....
But, for what it's worth, you are not alone that's for sure.
Without deep valleys, no high mountains, I try to say to myself these days
Take care I wish you all the best!

Thank you @buttercups.
Yeah, you are right, I'm holding a lot of alts that's currently at low value.
Thanks for support. I believe in crypto world (suppose you too).
Unfortunately for me, I love to collect alts, but I'm currently empty with fiat for buying more, especially at this low prices.
Best wishes

The bulls are the bears and the bears are the bulls right now. The dark money flows into cryptospace. It will decide its course. It is a power game of manipulation, as i said. It will pass soon.

Maybe it is because of the wine I am drinking, but I did repeat your first sentence 3 times now and I really do not understand what you are saying. Can you help me a litle bit and explain?
Thank you & cheers

Finally on steemit to make you understand what i was saying about the manipulation.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@supercrypto1/4th-dimension-bitcoin-manipulation-cartel-price-suppression-is-the-goal

Keep this is in mind when trading bitcoin! It makes you think twice.

Found this explained in a video too: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pksam9/the-secret-reason-bitcoin-keeps-going-down-this-is-bad

Thank you @guardian2100 for your time and sharing.
I will take a look at it

Hi 004,

Trying to remain strong, whats frustrating is knowing bitcoin can be manipulated like this. Bitcoin in dark red.

Best regards,

91

Lots of blood today and more on the way down I'm afraid. It is correct that you never say never with bitcoin, but it's looking as if we are in the capitulation phase and most probably we will not have higher highs this year. I still have some relatively high hopes for April and May, but it would be fantastic to get to 12-13K where I plan to sell about half of my portfolio...earlier I hoped for 15K, but not anymore, at least not so soon and especially after such a painful crash - just nobody wants to buy bitcoin now! Confidence in it has been lost by many traders and media negativity only worsens the situation.

Stop this blog, you are constantly wrong in your fortune telling. You didn't expect to see 7500 again? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58