Attention Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Someone really trying to keep me down

I don't really know who is behind it.

@solisrex downvoted my 14 posts from last 2 days without any reason.

I have nothing with him but I don't know who is behind him.

But I will continue my work & posting here for my followers to help them.

I will prove this as well that steemit is not only for fake big whales.

Even If he downvote my post you can click show images and see TA or update.

I belongs from respectable family.He downvoted me 14 times still I am not reacting.

Because I don't want to do conflict here, I want to help people here.

Because today they trying to take me down.May be tomorrow they try on you.So we need to stand united.

Take care all my followers.

Sort:  

Someone keeps spamming links to your posts on @haejin's posts. That's probably why...

@salahuddin2004 sorry that's because of me.
BUT sorry I can't leave posting your links & from now on I will post all 4 experts links in haejin blog.Because haejin downvoted me too. @solisrex & @starjuno same don't be fool.Why I choose you for this because your TA's are different from all 4 experts.But I will keep upvote you & 4 experts.

Well do whatever you 3 people want.
@starjuno @assiahajranajma @solisrex
Upvoting or Downvoting your wish.
I have faith in God.If you people are wrong you will see results.If I am wrong I will see results.I am clam gentleman.solisrex and starjuno you both downvotes around 50 times in last 24 hours but still I didn’t downvote you for a single time.I will continue my hard work for my followers.Thankyou bye

It seems that some people are just having fun by down voting people and there post with no explanation why. Keep doing what you are doing and maybe you will ware them out. Great post 👍👍👍👏👏✌️🎉🎉

힘내 살라후딘
당신이 옳은지 저사람들이 옳은지는 결과가 말해줄거야
3월 30일을 기대할게

Wow.... what's going on here tonight? I must say that the atmosphere was happier during the crash last week.
What is this about? Upvotes that I know but bloggers with the best intentions downvoten is new to me. Why?

Just guessing. It could be your note at bottom of the post (see paragraph below). Some TAs here only use that method, but I see the benefits of using multiple TA tools, eg MACD, Aroon, RSI, etc. Keep at what you are doing.

Important thing:
Remember you can't rely on single indicator Elliot waves , you should consider all things(indicators,fundamentals, technical) before entering trade.

Suggestion: Just remove the EW reference - use below, for example:
Please note, you should not rely on any single indicator, you should consider all things(indicators,fundamentals, technical) before entering trade.

I see on another chain, the spammer causing the conflict. There are others too, though not so frequent. Good luck in resolving the conflict. Keep faith.

your downvote is not matter @starjuno donkey

are you creazy please check your voting value

Your post !
You will create more war.
Be smart!!!

Good evening @starjuno,
Maybe you do not understand that Salahuddin does no harm he only wants to help people! His knowledge of business is very great. And I think you only act like that out of fear because you might see him as a competitor. Why? Because you know he's good? I think Steemit has enough room for several annalists. The more good annalists, the more people will log on to Steemit and everyone benefits. Perhaps one should try to see everything in a larger perspective.

Hi buttercup,you are very right.
Salahuddin came to me for help to solve his problem and i believe I tried.
But today I see him posting with more conflict causing stories mentioning other people's name which will only create more conflict, and I don't support this.
I felt sorry for myself that I even tried help him
His stupidity only brings more downvotes now.

hallow donkey why stop the flag it your flag it not matter but you are creazy

plz give me 100% downvote

your born was problem your mother is donkey your sister is donkey your all family member is donkey

why my downvote 40% why plot people

hi dear @buttercups, good to see you are giving support. I believe @salahuddin2004 did not instigate this fight, but he is certainly up against more entrenched players with more access to Steem Power.

Just want to highlight, they are 'analysts', i.e. people who analyze. 'Annalists' are people who write annals (kind of like history books, historical records). They do sound similar when said out loud though.

Thank you for your comment @khamen I understand.

@starjuno sir donkey please give me 100% downvote but 30 % not flag it

Dear @starjuno why you going aganist me.I didn’t said it’s haejin. This post is for those who are behind this flagging.

I respect you @starjuno because you are wife of haejin.But why you flag my post.

I will lose rep.But I will never lose love of my followers.By God promise I will do more hard working for my followers.No one can stop me to help my followers.I am really shocked why you flag my post @starjuno

Stay out of my view for seven days, and you may have the good fortune of my forgetting you.
One more comment from your sockpuppet, and I automate the process and put you on "MUTE."
Go Away!

heh, what's a self-serving LOL

plz give me 100% downvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35