You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellar Lumens (XLM) is taking the Triangle Road of Correction!! What does this mean? Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@haejin I am new to elliot waves and digging in to your tutorials. Could you possibly grade this chart for me? Thank you for your amazing blog!

Sort:  

Red circled 3 is too short. Not done yet. The long spikes need to be included in counts. Nice cup & handle. nice triangle

Hey thank you @haejin! I appreciate you taking the time to look at this! I did not know about the spikes yet. I look forward to learning more from you and your excellent tutorials.

Good work, keep it up.....eventually you'll be coming here just to compare your charts....that's a good place to be!

Thanks @scarlet7 for the encouragement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73