Golden Trade Rules | Focus On The Process Not The Money

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When I first started trading many years ago, I was so caught up in how much money I made or lost, I focused more on my account than on the charts and my analysis.

bitcoin-495995_960_720.jpg

i missed many great opportunities because of that. When I shifted to focus on the process; to follow my trading plan, and trade what the chart told me, my profitability skyrocketed.

You have to focus on the process; numerous examples have shown that this is one of the single most important things to do, to become a successful trader.

Note that I'm not saying; that you don't want to make money. Of course you should want to make money on trading, but what I'm saying is that, when you're trading and sitting infront of your screen; focusing on the process, will pay more.

Can you see the red line in the five rules? It's all about following a plan with every aspect of the trade defined before you enter a position so you are well prepared and know what to do, and don't get distracted by your mind.dollar-exchange-rate-544949_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Great advice & very true, too! I hope you make more similar posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52