You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisk vs Ethereum - Which one is best?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, @filipmartinsson. Thank you for the informative video. I like that it was concise and to the point. Upvoted! and followed!

1- Welcome to Steem. I have noticed that you have joined recently.
2- Thanks to @ivanli for resteeming your post.
3- I hope that you would interact with your fellow Steemians, and not only post videos and go.

Sort:  

Thanks for watching man! I appreciate it.

You are welcome!

BTW, it would be great if you could make a post about Stratis. I would love to know:
1- What is the current state of the project?
2- How does it compare to NEO (they also offer C# programming!)

Many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52