You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: The Greater Fool Theory....are you the Greater Fool?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Haejin, Sorry for my delayed reply.

My feelings are You have spent many years learning how to assess & reassess Your technical analysis methodologies.

Your laddered approach is excellent and I do the same for both entrance & exits from positions, especially in the case with NEO recently, as it was moving upward very fast at times. (( Still have a very significant core holding of NEO... smilesss ))

I believe You will reach Your goal and be able to buy a Catamaran... it's a great boat to live on, especially in the Caribbean !!... AND I believe Your dream to retire on one is much closer than You might imagine. These markets are going to be much higher in the next 3-5 years... HODL the Good Coins... >> : ~ ))

(( When You are ready to begin looking for a sailboat, contact me, I know many people in Florida and believe I can offer You some excellent guidance... AND help You get a very good price on a Catamaran !! ))

Thank You for Your ongoing & continuing analytical Posts.

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64