You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOONSHOT CONTINUES!! Bitcoin in Canada SMASHES past the $4450 mark! | $3450 USD! | Perspective and Optimism in this Post as always. | 8-6-2017 New ATH's!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great update Barry...

Hope this isn't too simple minded... But I really liked the Doge Dog gif looking at the chart of Bitcoin... couldn't stop chuckling for almost a minute.

AND Yes, though I've only been here a short time, it certainly seems You continue to do Your Best to keep fellow Canadians updated on that "other" currency called Bitcoin... You know, the currency that out performed all other fiat currencies on the planet... eh >> : ~ ))

Well Done Barry... Cheers !!

Sort:  

I did not do them for several weeks, I just had other stuff on the go and it was gloomy in crypto and did not want to add to it but I missed doing these.

I must have 30 or 40 of these ones up in this series!

Nite and thanks for the comments and support today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44