New to bitcoin? How about starting Bitcoin SIP?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Herd is coming!.. that's what experts are saying about bitcoin. But if you are new to crypto and bitcoin, what should you be doing? Is price going to correct and provide you opportunity to invest?

What i have been doing is Bitcoin SIP... systematic investment plan.. in simple terms i have been buying small amounts of bitcoin on daily basis. What i have learnt from my experience is crypto market is very volatile and hence extremely rare to find a dip to get in. Best is to keep investing small amount on daily basis. Again only invest what you can afford to lose!

Note.. this isn't investment advice, just sharing my experience. 😊

Sort:  

I personally think it is a great idea! I have been doing it for quite some time now, maybe not buying on a daily basis, but at least a few times every month. I invest in different cryptos, and for most of them a I have a very long-term strategy...buy and hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47