You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to drop below $1000. Here Is why.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You've done research? May I see some of your sources? Regarding the Binance situation, or how Japan is against crypto?

Show me some of the research you have done on this article. In my comment, I have linked more facts than you have in your pretty post of yours. And no, I did not research just to comment, that is my general knowledge on the topic of cryptocurrencies. Something you may or may not lack.

words such as 'Fucked' , "bullshit", have no place in any decent society

By the way, I am pretty sure I am allowed to say whatever I want in my comments. Fuck fancy language. People shall downvote me if they don't agree or don't find my vocabulary appealing. It's not up to you mate, it's up to them

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45