You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 21 Summary Review of Plays and Managing Live Trade

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As usual, top quality analysis. Thanks dude.

Remember, you are different from the other guys. You are better at explaining and your analysis is education focussed.

Whatever the extremely small minority of idiots say, your general support and appreciation is massive. Please keep up the good work man.

Sort:  

Awesome man. I'll keep up the good quality content! They're long, but targeted to people who actually want to learn :) glad you're loving it my friend.

There's more people than you might know watching and learning from every single video of yours. They've helped me develop tons as a trader and keep me coming back for more, and I know I'm not the only one! Keep up the strong work...you're truly one of a kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45