You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptomaniacs and Stackers are Alike. We're not So Different *Hear me Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At times it feels like these boys and girls get slighted and sort of mocked by some on here that say gold and silver are relics and anyone investing money in precious metals are Neanderthals. I've heard that metals are old money, more or less useless going forward and cryptos are the future of currency.

Some stackers say cryptos are a fad, that they've got no real tangible value or they won't last, or the bubble will burst and the amazing gains they've enjoyed will come crashing down one day.

And the stuff I don't like about this kind of debacling attitude is that it relies on people fervently hoping/trying to cause the other people are/to be wrong so they can be right XD

Other than that, definitely not so different for sure :)

In my case I like crytos, the idea is cool. I like metal, it's pretty and so versatile. I know sfa about either XD

Otherwise [repeats the eggs and basket comment]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38