You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a few brain cells

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I follow Greg too. I'm pretty new to steemit as well but I know enough to do a few things and it may potentially pay off. First, produce and post original content, anything.. like this very post. Second, upvote other people's content and other people's comments. Third, leave comments and reply. All this adds to the community and makes it better. Best of luck to you! Please upvote me and follow me!
Thanks, Ryan

Sort:  

Also, upvote your own posts, comments and replies.

Okay I will, I am.... why is it that your original comment has a potential payout of 3 cents, but everything else is zero?

It's because my comment earned upvote of the community members. It's kind to upvote.

I dont really understand, I'm going to watch some videos on it to get a better understanding, but thank you though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51