My Thoughts on EOS

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"EOS, according to its creator, is a blockchain platform that completely cuts off transaction fees, and that is capable of handling millions of transactions per second." I think EOS has the potential to be a great service. Due to Ethereum's scaling issues, it could even surpass ETH as the new gold standard behind bitcoin, but that won't be for a solid amount of time. Since the release of its ICO, EOS grew nearly 400%. I have been watching EOS since its whitepaper was released and I knew it was destined to explode right away to those fortunate enough to get their hands on it. One thing I want to say, is be careful when looking into buying EOS at this moment in time. As most ICOs go (note BAT, IOTA,etc) the price usually rapidly rises, then falls, and needs a lot of time to rebound. I suggest if you are interested in EOS that you do your due diligence, and decide how you truly feel about the platform in order to value it. I personally will be waiting for the price to steady out before I buy into it, but I think it has potential to be a very high valued coin over the next few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51