You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOM!! BitCoin (BTC) EXPLODES!! What's Next?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

해진님, 드디어 KABOOOOOM이 보이기 시작하네요 :-)
프로필도 멋지게 바꾸셨네요~!

매번 좋은 분석 감사합니다.
주노님도 항상 수고하십니다 :-)

Sort:  

image

@ryanhkr, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

넌 이제 좀 그만 해라...
찌질아..

Thanks for reading the blogs. Please let me know if there is a coin you'd like me to analyze for you!

I feel very good to receive the comments of 해진님.
I am enough to analyze the coin that 해진님 does.

The logo of the big mountain range seems to contain the chart shape and it is cool.

(I wrote it through a translator.)

Hi, do you have an explaination why SBDs could go as high as 20 USD? I mean I see it only as justifyable to be 1 USD. How can it be that people may pay so much more for it?

pegging 1USD is not SBD = $1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45