How I Got Into Bitcoin And Turned A $200 Investment Into Over $50,000!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started out in cryptocurrency last year I decided to take the red pill and start learning about blockchain technology and the many opportunities that were available to me. I decided to share my experience with the world over the internet first on youtube and now here on Steemit.

I would like to give a big thanks to @trevonjb, Trevon James for making his videos about Genesis Mining, and @craig-grant Craig Grant for all the great videos about Steemit. Their videos kept me motivated to keep working on my goals and dreams and gave me many valuable tips dealing with this new blockchain technology.

Sort:  

Upvoted/Resteemed...just based on the fact that you took a risk and quit your job because you felt like you could do better working for yourself. Ballsy move! Respect.

Same here Ryan. It is an amazing ride.

@ryanblue7s I think there will still be huge upside, but it will be different than over the last 18 months. That is where I totally agree that taking tips and mimicking the moves of the pros is a good call.

That is a pretty nice return mate....I wonder how big those returns will be in 5 years.

great video, one million dollars, no problem

Nice article and great shoutout to Trevon and Craig. Those dudes are killing it and your not far behind. Just like those guys, you are becoming a huge inspiration to others! But don't slack any 'cause I'm right on your ass! Lol...

Nice keep going :) I've just started using Steemit but I've been really active and am planning on staying very active almost everyday hope to see some results in the future:)

The American Dream!

agree :)

Nice. It looks like it has paid off.

Thank you so much for sharing your story brother. You, as well as @trevonjb & @craig-grant, are a huge inspiration for those of us who are just now starting out. I've done 35 videos so far, but I haven't pushed the referrals much. After watching this I realize I should be promoting more in that way. Congrats on 3 months living off of crypto.


Upvoted, Resteemed, & Followed

Well done man. That is a heartfelt and honest testimony to the power of crypto currency and the power of believing in yourself! Thanks for sharing this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51