Sort:  

Crypto is underestimated! Just invest for long term!

Its going to be a dream come true

Really great video, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you and keep bringing out the great content!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Imvesting in bitcoin now will it be nice and wise? also how can I differentiate the coins that will grow from the ones that won't everyone's white paper seems interesting

Nice video manage my small upvote it all I got😉

Hey Ryan,

Liking the content my man. I'm recruiting content creators to bring on the team for sponsorship by my company if you're interested feel free to reach out to me at: [email protected]

Thanks and keep up the good work!

thanks. have a nice day

I believe Q4 we will reach the trillion dollar mark, catalyst will be BTC above 20k. For now we will continue to movie sideways I believe.

Crypto to the moon

most likely on Q4 2018, all time high over 25k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94