Sort:  

Wanted to upgrade my genesis. Bought BTC pretty high since I dont have a Credit Card. Took a while till I got my coins and it started dropping already. Lucky me

i would wait for it to recover then upgrade

yeah thats the plan. not consider doing anything under 2.8k

Fast reporting, Ryan! I was just watching this too as it unfolds. Hopefully no more scared sells so it would stop tanking. But either way, it's a good thing if it's correcting. Just getting ready for the next push up.

its pretty cool..ryan i heard the mining of bitcoin decreases in every 4 year and in the last of 2017 it gonna happen..is it correct??

july 2020 is the next halving not for few years

oook. so what should i do if i invest all my money in genesis or then if i dont get the profits

that is a silly comment. no one knows what the price of bitcoin will do that is why its called a investment. I have already made about half of my investment for bitcoin in less then 6 months so I don't understand what you are talking about.

thanks bro i got u

sandy I already went through one halving when i started and I still get paid it does not mean you wont make no more it depends on what the price of bitcoin is.

i understant bro im planning to start with 5 th how much satoshi i will get in a day??

check out the bitcoin mining calculator on coinwars you can see how much you will earn right now with 5 th which is 5000 g/h

Time to buy BTC, do not miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66