CRYPTOSOLARTECH Ico review : The Decentralized Network

in #bitcoin4 years ago


THE BROBLEM
The high energy consumption for cryptocurrency mining is the main problem in this sector. The miners suppose an enormous energetic cost for its functioning due to the enormous mathematical calculations that the processors have to do. It should be noted that the life of cryptocurrencies is strictly linked to electricity.

Mining cryptocurrencies consume around 1.3 KWh of electricity, in addition to the large electricity consumption, we find that in some countries, rich in coal and oil, energy becomes cheaper by burning polluting fuels and causing more pollution and in turn a greater demand causing CO2 emissions to increase.

+Beginning
April 16th, 2018 (12:00 PM GMT +1)

+Number of Total Tokens
1.260.000.000 (100%)

+Ending
July 14th, 2018 (12:00PM GMT +1)

+Number of Tokens for Sale
1.008.000.000 (80%)

+SOFT-CAP:
983.733 €

+HARD-CAP:
71.400.000 €

+Accepted Currencies
ETH,BTC,LTC,BCH,XRP, FIAT

+Minimum Investment
5000 TOKENS

BUY NOW : https://crowdsale.cryptosolartech.org/en/login

PHASE START DATE Nº OF TOKENS PRICE € TOTAL €
PRE-ICO 16-04-2018 210.000.000 0.05 10.500.000
PHASE 1 01-05-2018 210.000.000 0.06 12.600.000
PHASE 2 16-05-2018 210.000.000 0.07 14.700.000
PHASE 3 31-05-2018 210.000.000 0.08 16.800.000
PHASE 4 15-06-2018 168.000.000 0.10 16.800.000

Some key points regarding ICO CryptoSolarTech:

Total Token Supply: 1,260,000,000

Number of Token for sale: 1,008,000,000 (80%)

SOFT-CAP: 983.733 €

HARD-CAP: € 71.400.000

Accepted currency: ETH, FIAT

176, 900,524 CST Token was sold during the Pre-ICO phase, raised to € 8,845,026.

To learn more, please visit https://CryptoSolarTech.org/en/

About CryptoSolarTech:
CryptoSolarTech is a project aimed at the development of a platform for clean, ecologically and lucrative exploitation with effective results. It will provide a photovoltaic plant that will generate energy capable of achieving 45,000 kW efficiency. In its fully functional form, the project looks all set to make cryptocurrency more energy efficient than ever before.

More about CryptoSolarTech

Homepage: https://cryptosolartech.org/en
Blog: https://medium.com/@cryptosolartech
Whitepaper: https://cryptosolartech.org/doc/cryptosolartech-whitepaper-en.pdf
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptosolartech/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptosolartech
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQFnVdziC9bpU6z7UBhUyug
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/cryptosolartech
Telegram: https://t.me/cryptosolartechEN
Github: https://github.com/cryptosolartech/smartcontract

SOLUTION
The proposal is to create a solar photovoltaic pool, capable of generating 45,000kW, enough power to supply the mining farm. Respira Energía will buy the energy from this plant to then send it to the farm located in Málaga, thus making the mining sustainable and profitable, without the need for common electricity.

Respira Energía uses only clean energy, a company whose origin of central production is 100% free of CO2.

What is CRYPTOSOLARTECH?

During the Cryptosolartech ICO, we will obtain our own cryptocurrencies, in a farm where we will install 3.000 equipments to mine cryptocurrencies, in two different variants to optimize profitability, as well as being able to self-supply the farm with our own energy, coming from a solar photovoltaic plant, installed in the province of Seville (Spain), this energy can also be distributed as a service for electric companies.

thanks to read my blog_

username btalk : andilewa

email : [email protected]

link btt :https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1831532

my wallet eth : 0x484294B3132dfC830807FaC036ae4Ba05d2B84cC

Sort:  

A complex project over which a lot of work and which is very difficult to implement. In my opinion, it's better to choose projects that are simpler, like the same Tokengo. I love simple projects, because in the simplicity is always the success of any solution.

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

thanks your info sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.62
TRX 0.10
JST 0.075
BTC 56868.17
ETH 4584.42
BNB 621.05
SBD 7.13