I will sell my Bittrex and Bitfinex accounts.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I here the going rate for an account is .5 BTC. Both of these accounts are for sale. I have never used them and have no need for these accounts any more.

Send BTC to this address: 1FvLKvDhsnuDFJZskpKkJhKmbiqLpzknsG
Comment below if interested.

Sort:  

Wow. People are selling their unused exchange accounts? Had not heard this. Is this because they have stopped accepting new accounts?

Yes, I just went to these sites and asked to join and a pop up told me sorry we are not accepting new enrollees.

Interesting. So how would you go about selling your account?

Turning over the username and letting the new user reset the password and email attached to the account.

if u have bitfinex account ill buy at 10$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63