You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm Doing To Mitigate My Downside Risk (NuBits)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just started hearing about LItecoinCash, is this a real fork or a joke? Also do you think it will have any support? Right now have my Litecoin sitting on GDAX so I can trade on swings but if this LiteCoin Cash is going to have any suppport I may move it back over to my Trezor to take advantage, I think it's a 10:1 ration they are giving you if I heard correctly

Sort:  

I haven't even heard of that fork yet. There were so many of the Bitcoin Forks and it is almost like a lot of them didn't even have the technical ability to pull it off and so even the exchanges who said they were going to support them aren't able to really open up the wallets or anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43