Binance No Longer Accepting New Users | People Selling Binance Accounts for $8,000 or 0.5 BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago

People Paying 0.5 BTC or $8,000 for Binance Accounts



Hey guys, back on December 21, 2017 just a few weeks back I told everyone go sign-up for a Binance account before they shut down new user registrations.

I hope a lot of you guys heeded my advice because as of a few days ago Binance shut down and is no longer accepting new users.

There is such a flood of new people into the cryptocurrency and altcoin space and people want to trade on Binance so badly people are willing to pay up to 0.5 Bitcoins which currently is about $8,000 for a Binance account.

Some people who were especially forward thinking and signed up for multiple accounts are selling Binance and Bittrex accounts for upwards of $8,000. That's absolutely insane.

I'll keep you guys in the loop about when these exchanges come back online and begin accepting new users. In the interum if your wanting to get into altcoins and are looking for an alternate exchange I would suggest possibly looking into Poloniex or Kracken or HitBTC.

For any of you who were too late and didn't get a Binance or Bittrex account what exchanges are you trading on and what has your experience been like? Please drop a comment to help other new users who are looking for an alternate exchnage,

Sort:  

@rulesforrebels Thats wild they are not taking new users, Great for early adopters makes me think that binance coin is going to skyrocket. I already watched it go from $5 - $20

Very smart move for those with accounts who are willing to move to a different platform. Same thing is done with liquor licenses.

good job
i upvote your post if you have free time please visit my blog at https://steemit.com/@oussamasteem/comments

Excelente post amigo, mucho éxito para tu blog,desde ya siguiéndote saludos!

Wow its like a lottery for peoples who likes to sell there account.

Yeah I was shocked to see people willing to pay that much. Think about that you need to make $8,000 off your trading to break even before you've even turned a profit

That amount is nothing for big time investors a-k-a whales.

I'm glad I'm already inside of these big boats, except for Poloniex which I preferred to distance myself right from the start.

I'm willing to sell one of these accounts though if someone is interested in exchange for worth of $10, 000 Steem or Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49