Sort:  

Chinese investors are also flocking to ETH and ERC20 tokens, and they love ICOs. The PBoC is getting nervous about all that.

Well even im nervous about the ICOs. People are rushing in hoping to cash out big but, do they truly understand the software they are supporting......doubtful. I wish people would just buy and hold their ETH and enjoy the uptrend of the increasing value not give their store of value away for some form of a stake in an ETH based company.

I've made money on a couple of ICOs, but I think it was mostly luck. A couple of others I invested in are long-term gambles, so we'll see how they go. Other ICOs I've either avoided because the fundamental ideas were sketchy, or because they were closed to Americans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88