Sort:  

I am a bit skeptical that is goes to 3500$, let see what happens during the same time frame from 03:00 to 12:00. May be it will happen, but I think a lot of altcoins are being sold to buy back BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC and some altcoins people are interested into. It is quiet an opportunity.

I am really appreciate your view but mean while we can't deny this because of global approach.

The last 6 months was really interesting, let see what will happen next in November, or any crazy thing about ICOs. There is a lot of volatility and there are still opportunities to come to enter into this market: I am waiting too.

well looking at the current price it's $4322.06.
So it's probably going up again.

Whatever it may be but it is opportunity for new buyers.

I think it is even possible that it will go down to $3000, because there is a support.
In this case that would be the right time for me to buy again.

I agree that $3000 is the right time to buy although someone was mentioning there is a forecast, from someone who has a decent track record of $2500.

You are rightly said.

What exchange are you getting your pricing from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48