Bitcoin - 9/14/19 - All kinds of chicanery!!! Nailed more trades!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So doing well charting, hit a short and I'm up on my long. However there is a large amount of chicanery going on! First off all my buys and sells triggered without a problem, well there is one problem, a buy at $10352.7. I don't remember buying this amount?? Plus it wasn't in my buy zone. Also it was placed at a different time from all my other buys. Weird! Shouldn't have happened. Is it possible in a tired stupor I bought some at a bad price, when I was already in great position? Not to sure, I will look into it further!

Second on my chicanery list is the HUGE wick on Kraken! Fom 12k to 8k. I actually had buys in the 8.7k and 8.5k range, not because I thought it would happen, but what if! Unfortunately they didn't hit! I'd be up so much right now! How can the price go lower than I have buys on the book! None of my stop losses were trigger either, I guess oh well!

Ok into the charts, lets review the old one first! On 9/12/19 I showed a chart with sell and buys zones. I stated I would have to remeasure them and I did.
chart91419.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/Stf4l3MV/
10.6 is possible maybe even 10.7?? We will see, big trend line waiting for us there!!! This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Sort:  

Great that was perfectly as plan

It's going good!!

Congratulations @rpgbuilders! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66