Bitcoin 8/7/19 - Same old song and dance!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Same thing as yesterday, keep calm and stay on target! Although I thought we would reach my target I didn't really see this count, but it's making sense now. Seem that big push up was a wave 3 of the wave 3. Based on the fact it tagged the .382 of the purposed wave 3 and looks to be forming a bull flag. Based on the new information I added to my position at 11.5, was gonna add again at 11.3 and should have!! As we are sitting at 11.7 atm, but still didn't want to make my position to large. Let's check the cart!
chart8719.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/1OZqewpE/

This is the trend-line I drew on the short frame. Look how many times it danced around it! making me think it's the line, but it's still sending mixed signals!
chart87192.png

Worst fear is this is making some kind of wave one on the way down! and we are done going up. Got to stick with target and keep adjusting my stop losses. Also atm we are currently above the trend-line I drew on larger time frames. Check that out here https://www.tradingview.com/x/2NJVFTZo/.

I guess it's time to hurry up and wait! This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61