Bitcoin 8/5/19 - Getting rekt and getting bullish!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

All right, just as I called yesterday bitcoin went straight into my short zone, bad news is it kept going into my stop loss!! That's 0-3 this month in trades! My stop losses are always tight, so not losing to much over all, but it hurts!
Should have been slightly more cautious as it's looks like we are in a wave 3! I have been saying for a while that we are forming an A,B,C,D,E, descending triangle. Looking how bullish we are, I think we will break through the trend-line and hit the 1.618! However I will not count on this and just play off the trend-line. We break it I go long, only for a few %s to the 1.618. The 1.618 is at the 12.5k mark. If we get rejected of the trend-line I will look to short down to the bottom trend-line and we are forming a descending triangle. Here's the chart.
chart8519.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/FoMIMdKa/
Playing trend-lines is great, because the stop losses are right around the trend-line. Obviously this will affect how we make the next few plays. So big moment at this trend-line! This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97