Bitcoin 8/2/19 - One good looking Elliot Wave!!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

This is what people call a clean Elliot Wave, looks super smooth and easy to count!! Hope it stays this way and I can make some moves on it! Looking back at last month, I'm not winning enough of my trades! Let's check out the chart! chart8219.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/rdq4Zcf3/
I'm gonna try to play the .236 for a short term bounce and the .382 for a longer play. I also have a buy at the .5, just in case!
Should be able to ride this up to 11k to 11.8k. Trend-line resistance and algo sells await us there!

Lets shift gears to long term! I watched this video on falling/ descending wedges last night. Really think this is what we are forming long term!
picture .png
watch it for yourself Here
Really think that is what we are forming long term and should see continuation to 16k and even 20k!!
chart82192.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/DAb5j5XS/
Really looks good! This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67