Bitcoin - 8/16/19 - Finally a win!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

To bad it wasn't trading Bitcoin!🤦‍♂️I was alerted ETH/BTC from twitter, decided it did look good figured I'd give it a try. Stayed in the position for a few hours, checked before bed. Really wanted to let it ride, but decided to take my 2.3% and go to bed! Good choice!chart81619.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/TGgiQKX0/
Nice! Learning how to take profit!!

Ok now to Bitcoin! I could sit here and show you my chart and say man, look how nice it hit my buy zone! Truth is it moved upwards and I decided to remove my buys and just play the short. Well I missed on both! Going to post the chart to review where I missed!
chart816192.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/7dwLesyr/
Woulda, coulda, shoulda, so close to some big plays. I'm not mad though, no trade is not a loss!

Ok now let's what I think is next!
chart816193.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/ndtpHDid/
Still think we are in wave 4 down, still could hit as high as the .5. Not to sure if I will go long, but I'm definitely going short! 1-5 on my last 6 trades. Would really like to even that out! 5-5 sounds nice, 4 in a row? Can it be done? This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Sort:  

oh yes that was perfect

Man didn't even have the time to go long. Right after posting we went straight up and filled one short already. Just barely had enough time to place my shorts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85