You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis mining Code discount

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Sort:  

But I do not see that you've used my code! To be able to buy with your code

I just did 11 MH/s ETH contract in a row like an hour ago, all with different codes per 1, so maybe it takes a minute, I get that a lot that the first 3-6 get it immediately then later the other come in, I got you on my list now too!

Ok about 4 or 5 days I buy 2TH / s from BTC and I do it with your code!
I am waiting to recover money to buy more

Great, no rush and no pressure, just spreading the love!

No, it's understandable to give back what you give love!

I still do not see the purchase

Ill use again now.

I still do not see the purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42