Bitcoin's market climb looking delicious, hope you guys are making that new money!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20170720-142427.jpg

I didn't buy BTC during the dip, all ETH for me, but I hope you bought and are winning!

Buy buy buy on the rise, hold on the fall. Long money makes money.

Sort:  

whats the quickest easiest way to buy bitcoin?

www.coinbase.com

I usually use coinbase to make quick buys and they seem to require less lengthy verification process before they let you buy bitcoin using USD. $500 a week max for credit card and $5k per week for bank account. Cc buy is instantaneous.

The downside is they only offer bitcoin, ethereum and litecoin. Kraken has a better selection of coin all types but they require multi tier verifications that can take weeks before you can buy crypto currency with regular money like USD or Euro or whatever.

That's my 2 cents. The original poster may

ETH was a great investment too! Enormous potential of course, if they adopt those alliance with Mastercard and many other big companies we could see and explosion in prices.

Yeah watching bitcoin surge today made me a little sick as I put my money into ethereum on that dip as well. Still got a decent return but....grass is always greener on the other side.

I hv strongth faith in btc n ethereum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33