DOGECOIN

in #bitcoin6 years ago

MINING

  • On this page you can use your browser to passively extract dogecoin
  • The winnings are credited automatically to your CoinPot account, approximately every 5 minutes
  • Mining will stop when you click on the Pause mining button or if you close this browser tab
  • This mining process will increase the CPU usage on your PC / device while it is running at 10-80% (depending on the options selected above)

Register with this link:

 https://coinpot.co/mine/dogecoin/?ref=C855B2FB3D9D 

steemit.com/@ross1977

steemit.com/@agatapant

I hope you like it and vote for me and comment my post chic @ s ... thanks



Sort:  

That's not a referral link my friend, that's a link for you too mine from different devices to the same account, if you want to put a referral link use the one in the faucets for the coinpot.

hola lo se gracias m3mt soy chica no chico

Oh, lo siento, gracias por aclararlo

hello, I know m3mt, I'm girl, not boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87