Bitcoin Body Art Concept for the near future.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

These are some basic concepts to get the ball rolling based off my last post.
I am still fielding the idea on painting people with the personality of different alt coins, I just want to get some kind of positive feedback before I make the investment. I have been painting people for 10 years and I can make sure they turn out professional grade.

I figure these could be cool to use as licensed / public images for blog posts, news, or possible as art prints. I was hoping of finding a creative way to use these images within the community. I look forward to the community's thoughts as well as feed back and ideas from you guys.

This is my initial and first design for bitcoin humans.

Here is my first sketch for the block chain, its basically the logo for now. I think in the future I would develop these so they are more original. It would be great to dive into this deep enough to capture the coins personalities, into the artwork, the model and the photography.

You can check out some more of my body art if you are interested I can send you over some links. Thanks for your time Steemit's!
-Roscoe

Sort:  

I like what I see 😁 very creative 👏

I appreciate it, I have been trying to think of unique ways in 3d printing, painting, or Virtual Reality to dive into Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82