Invest in Ripple XRP?

in #bitcoin7 years ago


https://goo.gl/images/R7dh4S

Guys, I am not a knowledgeable crypto-guru, nor a financial adviser, or tech savvy, but for many years I have looked at markets for fun. I read stuff related to the industry I find my self in at the time. I have shared with people what I find, but many of them have laughed at me. To be honest, They have made me feel worthless. Yet, I continue to check trends and enjoy looking at future events.

I know that we can be ahead of the pack only if we think. I have a placed a resistance shield to distractions. Senseless stuff is abundant and overwhelming. All of it comes to us relentlessly only to keep us distracted from important things.

Ripple (XRP) can be life changing. I have been watching XRP on CoinMarketCap.com, OnChainFx.com and other sites. It is exciting to watch it climb to $3.67 last Thursday Jan 4th, 2018. But to watch it fall, and fall is another different feeling.

It was a blood bath to watch XRP fall. Today Jan 11th at 05:59 am XRP got as low as $1.63 💀

The crypto world is a brand new world to me. It is very exciting and very scary at the same time. My take on it, I have to loose or win, but I am not watching from the side lines anymore.

Ripple XRP https://ripple.com/ has a growing global network. Some big institutions are right there working side by side with XRP.
(used Microsoft Snipping Tool and got the pic from coinmarketcap)

Hold on to XRP. Hold on to your pants. The roller coaster DIVE is over, for now. Now we are going up ➚ Baby!! XRP right now Jan 11th, 2018 Eastern Time: 11:03 am is $2.17

Keep your Steem (used Microsoft Snipping Tool and got the pic from coinmarketcap) as well. Once those other centralized social media platforms go out of business for selling out the privacy of their users, Steemit will become more valuable.

Let me know what you think about (used Microsoft Snipping Tool and got the pic from coinmarketcap)

Thank you for reading, and may all your wishes come true.
"Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve" - Napoleon Hill

Sort:  

Heard that ripple will be used my money transfer for international transfers. May pump ripple again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45