You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto News: The Market Cap's Back Baby! Over $500 Billion!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Despite the sea of red, we still are maintaining at $490 billion total market cap! I am very hopeful for the coming months and years. BUT... if I was just now entering the market, or I now wanted to convert more USD to crypto I would definitely wait until BTC is done correcting (hopefully in the next few days). I believe we will see BTC sub $10k again, but only time (and Elliott waves) will tell. I am not a financial advisor, this just my opinion based on research.

Sort:  

Alright. I'll be watching for your crypto prophecy to come true. Personally I'm hoping its all up from here but who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33