Time to buy Siacoin for Bigger gains?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi ,

I'm interested in coins which have potential and at the same time they are still cheap,Looking at Siacoin coin today ,It is trending in a channel and i can see a good opportunity to buy this week.

I'm a a mid- long time trader so am going to buy it once is falls down the channel where it is around 61.80% -78.60% fib ,This is a good entry.Please see the chart below from my trading view profile

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/mjvGXsEc/

Sort:  

I am holding some siacoin for the long term. I think that their implementation is way better than Maidsafe or Storj. This one is a winner to me!

Hi Mikewong,

Great to hear someone else believe in Siacoin ,I am holding them as well and looking to add more to my holdings when the retracement is done.

Thanks

Thanks for the graph. I have some siacoin. Was doing more short term trading with it. Your post opened my eyes to potential long term gains. Thanks.

I own some Siacoins and firmly believe in their project. For sure it's still undervalued, and the team still have lots to prove, but I wouldn't expect massive gains actually, as their tokens supply is unlimited

I see you g0t @steemit looking like 'Trading View' haha
Nice! Continue posting these charts pls!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44