RT Crypto Analysis Report 2-14-18 Bitcoin Breaking Through 4 Hr Supply

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In my crypto video analysis report on 2/14, I stated in order for Bitcoin to continue its upward trajectory, price needed to break through a 4 hr supply zone at $9300.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@rollandthomas/hvlr9lmc

We just surpassed that 4 hr supply zone at $9300 and price is gravitating to $10000 currently.

On the 4 hr chart today, you can see price going up, then basing, going up, than basing, than going up as indicated by the green circle. This is a positive sign in that the buyers are in control. However, the buyers must be prepared to battle the sellers sitting at $10000 as indicated by the yellow circle. A nice opportunity to join ride is if price pulls back to $8800 as indicated by the white arrow. I anticipate hitting my first target at $12000 in the coming weeks.

This post is my personal opinion. I’m not a financial advisor. Do your own research before making investment decisions. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept full responsibility of any gains or losses.

Sort:  

Looks like there's resistance at 9,500, will be interesting to see if it can push through there. I'm still sold on the idea that the 6k low will be tested again. Don't mind if I'm wrong, as I'll make more money if it just goes up from here.

Yes I agree, 10k is a major psychological resistance for BTC. Once we break it I am expecting a quick move to 12k in the following weeks! Followed you since I just did a TA update earlier today as well!

A million ways to trade/trading methodologies to get to the same target/destination...very cool stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79