You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto market update : 6th of February, 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The "big boys" see the opportunity and want to be a part of the space, but with so much capital at risk, they won't enter the space w/o more regulation. With regulation in place, I think the price swings will be more controlled, but also predictable and manipulated. The "big boys" always leave behind their foot prints, so the charts/price action will allow us to know when they bought or sold. The markets are nothing, but repeated cycles. This is the Internet 2.0. There will be boom and bust and a new Amazon, Netflix, Apple etc. I believe in the space long term because block chain technology will be bigger than the internet. I'm minimizing my risk by investing in the infrastructure plays, like Eth, Neo, Icon, Ripple, Stellar, etc. Did I answer your question???

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply! I am also investing in the same coins except for ICON. I also join this market with the mentality to support the technology and infrastructure that comes with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45