Crypto Analysis Report 4-11-18 Ethereum...Downside Momentum Over...Example Of How I Get Into Aggressive Trades

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Avatar Trade2.JPG

I last posted about Ethereum on 3/27/18,

Crypto Analysis Report 3-27-18 Ethereum...Sitting In Weekly Demand NOW

I mentioned to look for some conviction, meaning proof that price wants to move higher. I mentioned for conservative traders look for price to take out the sell orders at the $650 level. Once this level is taken out, I expect price to pull back when it gets to the $700 level (highlighted by the green arrows). During this pull back, look for demand orders on a 4 hr chart to then go long to my 1st target at $1200.

I want to talk about what needs to happen first...the first signs of convictions:

  • Once price entered the weekly demand zone, price found a floor and is holding the lows at $350 (orange line).

  • Price broke and closed above the daily trend line.

  • Daily candles are making higher lows.

  • RSI broke the down trendline.

  • Buyers needs to take out first stack of sell orders at $450....this is confirmation a the down trendline violation (but not termination of a down trendline).

Two Options For Entering Aggressive Trade

  • Place a market buy order once price closes above $450 for a break out trade.

or

  • Wait for pull back once price closes above $450, then find a stack of buy orders on a 15 min or 1 hr chart.

This post is my personal opinion. I’m not a financial advisor, this isn't financial advise. Do your own research before making investment decisions.

upvote banner3.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the 2 cents, it means a lot

💰💰💰 I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!! 💰💰💰

Hi @rollandthomas
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @nepeso
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26