Which is the your best favourite wallet?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago
  1. MyEtherWallet (Web)
  2. MetaMask (Firefox/Chrome Extension)
  3. Mist (Desktop)
  4. Parity (Desktop)
  5. imToken (Android/iPhone)
  6. Trust (Android/iPhone)
  7. Cipher (Android/iPhone)

My favourite is Trust wallet. I am sure if you try it, you will like it.
Screenshot_2018-06-24-12-45-29-601_com.wallet.crypto.trustapp.png

Sort:  

Trust wallet, after using Trust wallet, forget all.

Okay i’ll start TRUST 😁

mine is mew from all of them

My ether wallet is my favourite one for its fast,secure and easy transactions.

Hi rohityadav this post is very helping for us. keep in touch.

Great portpolio bro..keep it up.!!!

I trust my ether wallet here
as it is decentralized and never heard that it was hacked

Yes it is not hacked but there is so many phishing sites. You have to be careful.
I am using Trust wallet.

Upvoted and commented, Please do the same for me as well

Automatically, I always upvote and comment even follow them, who do same.

You have a nici day! Follow? Vote? Restem? :*

Posted using Partiko Android

You ask me to upvote. But you forgot to upvote on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49